Monday, August 15, 2011

MY bf sometimes forgets to text/call me to say goodnight. Do i have a right to be FREAKING piSSed?

I don't think he should say it if he knows he has a habit of not keeping his promise. He should say "If I don't get back to you then goodnight and sweet dreams" Some people don't intend to go to sleep as soon as they lie in bed, they do whatever: tv. read, think, etc. I think you have a right to be mad at him saying he'll do something, then not do it on multiple occasions.

No comments:

Post a Comment