I tried to ask for a little help about where I should start when it comes to wicca, but some MORONS posted things such as "try a mental institution or Hogwarts" or my personal favorite "go see a psychiatrist because you aren't a wizard! Get a grip on reality!" other generic insults. So why are these type of people such bigots and immature idiots?
No comments:
Post a Comment