i think r truth is no where near a good wrestler i don't know why wwe picked him up from tna there was really no point. Hes another version of john cena but a different color ( no racism intended). Its just stupid for them to bring him in. I don't like his style of wrestling or even his raps. He needs a new material or even a new character outlook rather than this thug life person.
No comments:
Post a Comment